And so it begins…

1 Aug

Hi! This is my first day going live and I want to tell you that I’m here for you. Now, first off, I am not a licensed therapist, I’m not here to cure your problems, I’m just a person here to be the outside perspective on whatever it is you want to say. Now I know what you’re thinking, “What exactly makes this girl special?” Honestly, nothing. But I’m here and I can relate to you and you can relate to me.  This isn’t your standard therapy. You’re not going to be laying on a couch while I hold on to a clipboard, (you thinking I’m writing notes, me actually hiding my Ipad playing Angry Birds), you’re going to tell me what’s on your mind, and I’ll reciprocate. I’ll listen, I’ll respond, we’ll chat about “it,” whatever “it” may be…  Relationships, Family, School, Work, whatever… You don’t want to talk about your problems with family/friends cause it’s too personal? Talk to me, I’m a complete stranger. What do you have to lose? So sit back, read the questions from other followers, and ask your own. Enjoy!

Ella Whatever.

